2009 Award Winner

Lisa Schulmeister, RN, MN, OCN®, FAAN
Distinguished Service

2008 Award Winners

Jeanne Held-Warmkessel received an Honorable Mention for 2008 Best Article entitled, "Update on Use of Dexrazoxane (SaveneTM) for the Treatment of Anthracycline Extravasation". It appeared in the July, 2007 Chemotherapy SIG Newsletter.

Jeri L. Ashley, RN, MSN, AOCN®
Clincal Lectureship Award